Reduced price!
Various - College Music Presents: In The Loop (Coloured Vinyl)

Various - College Music Presents: In The Loop (Coloured Vinyl)

Barcode: 3760370265139


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$65.55 Inc. GST


$69.00 Inc. GST

Product info


In The Loop' in its full glory, in the format we truly meant for it to be enjoyed. From immersive narration and the incredible attention to detail in the artwork, to a carefully curated, continuous mix of all twenty eight original tracks included In The Loop. In The Loop is a collection of twenty eight tracks from some of the world's most loved producers, including the likes of Apollo Brown, Eric Lau, Tall Black Guy, Evil needle and FloFilz. The two hour project spans jazztronica, experimental beats and a healthy sprinkling of smooth vocals. For us, In The Loop perfectly represents the musical direction we're headed in, and the brand of music we strive to represent - original, experimental and diverse. Monotony is not a word in our vocabulary! In The Loop is based within a theme park, and you can see the full immersive visuals via the College Music YouTube page. This double gatefold vinyl makes for a spectacular addition to any record collection, with music up there among the very best available within this genre-scope.

Mr Cutts - Loving You 02:38
Jitwam - Fukswityu 03:22
Mylo Mott - Thru the Phone 03:06
Dwyer - Potato Peeler Blunt 02:38
Vooo - The Great Beyond 02:27
apltn - Splash 02:45
G Mills - Whirl 02:30
Shopan - Toki 03:30
Eric Lau - Back Aligned 02:26
FloFilz - Finistère 02:10
Apollo Brown - Glimpse 02:33
Quinn Oulton - Jump 02:52
Evil Needle & Venuz Beats - Bliss 02:26
Makzo, Mama Aiuto & Sam Pomanti - Moon Patrol 02:43
DESH & Nico Harris - Aesthetics 02:39
Cumulus Frisbee - Triangulator 02:27
Teeze - Floatatious 03:33
Kalaido - Summoning Bell 02:17
Hemai & Buddy Analogue - Jaywalk For Pleasure 03:17
TAMBALA - Coconut Sly 03:11
Don Papa 海賊 - The Merry-Go-Round 02:03
Anatole Muster, Andris Mattson & Çağrı Sertel - Cable Car 02:55
Relyae - Take Time 02:35
Sem0r - Peppermint 01:54
Kissamilé - Resilience 02:38
Keeth - Gemstone 03:07
Tall Black Guy - My Freedom Travel (Pharaoh's Spirit) [feat. BeMyFiasco, Ozay Moore & Kyotey Grey] 03:43
Oliver Crosby - Time of Day 02:06

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back