Various - Goodfellas Soundtrack (LTD Blue Vinyl)

Barcode: 603497843831


This product is currently out of stock

$50.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Rhino Records - 0349784383

Side A:
Rags To Riches
Look In My Eyes
Life Is But A Dream
Remember (Walkin' In The Sand)

Side B:
Baby I Love You
Beyond The Sea
Sunshine Of Your Love
Mannish Boy
Layla (Piano Exit)

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back